Saturday, August 14, 2010

Guest Artist Kate McKinnon Live Interview!



The Jewelry Connection is honored with an opportunity to invite you to meet Kate McKinnon! Kate is recognized world wide as a fine designer of wearable art in Metal Clay with publications in book and DVD form! Her edgy, exciting, and innovative design work has long made her a favorite among admirers of wearable art!
This will be an internet- on-line computer event that may be enjoyed from your own home with your computer!

Locati...on: www.jewelryconnection.tv
Date: August 15th, 2010
Show Times are: 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST, 9pm in Europe and 8pm in The UK.

We'll enjoy an interview, exhibition of work, and more!
Please join us for a rare opportunity to explore this incredible artist!

Warmest Regards,
Mona Hair
Producer and Host of The Jewelry Connection
www.jewelryconnection.tv

PS: if you are operating with dial up the program will be difficult for you to watch. Streaming audio and video operate much better with high speed internet access!

1 comment:

Lawrence said...

My girlfriend loves making accessories made from metal too! Maybe I can tell her about this. Her expertise is making necklaces and earrings made from brass. I discovered her passion in making this kind of craft when I was finding reputable brass rod suppliers, because that time, I need to fix our window. Then she gave me her contacts and referred one. I wonder why she knew lots of brass sheet suppliers. Then I found out that she's making accessories for almost 6 years.