Friday, June 11, 2010

Meet Guest Artist Michael Mara

Join us for a live interview with talented and prolific artist Michael Mara of Illinois. Designer of jewelry, knives, and free standing sculpture, Michael's interview is sure to stir your own muse, excite your eye, and inspire your vision! Join us for this extraordinary live internet event!
Date: Sunday afternoon June 13th, 2010

Date: June 13th, 2010

Show Time in the US: 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST
Show Time in Europe is generally 9pm and in the UK 8pm.
In Turkey show time is 10 pm!