Sunday, May 16, 2010

Meet Artist Betty Stephan

Join The Jewelry Connection for an interview and exhibition of work with independent jewelry artist Betty Stephan! Betty is a member of the Etsy Bead Weavers and a very accomplished artist! We are looking very much forward to sharing her interview with you!

Her website is: and you'll find a link to her Etsy shop there as well!
Date: Sunday May 16th, 2010
Time: 12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST 9pm in Europe 8pm in the UK

With a history of 69 countries visiting our site we enjoy a vastly international audience! You'll find our shows interesting, inspiring, and fun! When you use the link to the website allow a few seconds for the broadcast room to load.
You do not need a membership at this site in order to watch and hear the show. If you want to participate with live text during the show and/or webcam, you will need a user ID for the site!