Friday, April 30, 2010

Meet Guest Artist Harriete Estel Berman

Join Mona and Gail in the broadcast of The Jewelry Connection on Sunday to meet Harriete Estel Berman! Harriete is a very well known and much revered artist creating fantastic wearable art and equally beautiful decorative art! We will enjoy a live interview, an exhibition of Harriete's work, and a question/answer session!
This is an internet event and may be watched from the comfort of your home anywhere on the globe! Over 60 countries have visited our shows!

Date: Sunday May 2, 2010
Time: 12PM PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3PM EST, 9pm in Europe,
and 8pm in the UK

You may explore Harriete's online sites at these web addresses!

To watch and listen to this show you only need to go to the link provided.
To participate with live text during the show you will need to acquire a user ID for the site at It's free and takes 30 seconds or less to get a user id for this site. You will need to be signed in with your user ID to participate during the show!
We're looking forward with great anticipation to sharing this talented and inspiring artist with you!
Best to All!
Producer and Host of The Jewelry Connection

Thursday, April 08, 2010

Meet Guest Jewelry Artist Kerrie Slade of England

Please join us for an online, LIVE interview and exhibition of work of our guest featured artist at The Jewelry Connection!
Kerrie Slade of the UK will be joining us for an interview and exhibition of some of her work. Kerrie is an artist with vision and skill.
The show promises to be memorable!
Please note that this is an online internet live show. You do not have to travel. You may watch and hear the show from the comfort of your home sitting at your own computer!
To only watch and listen to the show nothing more is required than to show up at the internet site on the date and time!
To participate during the show you will need to get a user id at the site and be logged in.
Please allow the site a few seconds to load.

When: April 11, 2010
Time: 12pm PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3pm EST in the US
In Europe 9pm except in the UK - 8pm

Looking forward to sharing this wonderful artist with you!

Producer and Host of The Jewelry Connection