Friday, April 30, 2010

Meet Guest Artist Harriete Estel Berman

Join Mona and Gail in the broadcast of The Jewelry Connection on Sunday to meet Harriete Estel Berman! Harriete is a very well known and much revered artist creating fantastic wearable art and equally beautiful decorative art! We will enjoy a live interview, an exhibition of Harriete's work, and a question/answer session!
This is an internet event and may be watched from the comfort of your home anywhere on the globe! Over 60 countries have visited our shows!

Date: Sunday May 2, 2010
Time: 12PM PST, 1pm MT, 2pm CST, 3PM EST, 9pm in Europe,
and 8pm in the UK

You may explore Harriete's online sites at these web addresses!

To watch and listen to this show you only need to go to the link provided.
To participate with live text during the show you will need to acquire a user ID for the site at It's free and takes 30 seconds or less to get a user id for this site. You will need to be signed in with your user ID to participate during the show!
We're looking forward with great anticipation to sharing this talented and inspiring artist with you!
Best to All!
Producer and Host of The Jewelry Connection

No comments: